Committees

Publications Committee

Headline purpose

The purpose of the Publications Committee is to provide editorial and design direction for the delivery of RSUA’s two magazines, Perspective and Living Design.

Committee members

The Publications Committee is chaired by Kari Simpson kari.simpson@toddarch.co.uk and administered by Ulster Journals.

NameOrganisationEmail Address
Andrew BanburyPark Hoodandrewbunbury@parkhood.com
Paul ClarkeUlster Universitypg.clarke@ulster.ac.uk
Wayne HazlettWayne Hazlett Architectwaynehazlett@hotmail.com
Gemma JohnstonUlster Journalscopy@ulstertatler.com
Dermot MacRandalDepartment for CommunitiesDermot.MacRandal@communities-ni.gov.uk
Emmet McDonough-BrownRSUAemmet@rsua.org.uk
Jane McFaulChoice HousingJayne.McFaul@choice-housing.org
Aidan McGrathMcGonigle McGrathaidan@mcgoniglemcgrath.com
Andrew Molloyandrew@passoverinsilence.com
Marianne O’Kanemariannejok@gmail.com
Chris SherryUlster Journalschrissherry@ulstertatler.com
Kari SimpsonTODD Architectskari.simpson@toddarch.co.uk

Meeting frequency/pre-arranged dates

This committee will meet approximately once a month, from 12.30pm – 2pm on the following dates:

  • 12.30pm on 26 January 2022 (full review meeting)
  • 12.30pm on 24 February 2022 (reading meeting)
  • 12.30pm on 9 March 2022 (full review meeting)
  • 12.30pm on 21 April 2022 (reading meeting)
  • 12.30pm on 4 May 2022 (full review meeting)
  • 12.30pm on 16 June 2022 (reading meeting)
  • 12.30pm on 29 June 2022 (full review meeting)
  • 12.30pm on 18 August 2022 (reading meeting)
  • 12.30pm on 31 August 2022 (full review meeting)
  • 12.30pm on 20 October 2022 (reading meeting)

Involvement

RSUA members who are interested in joining this committee should contact Jude Faloon jude@rsua.org.uk.