Committees

Publications Committee

Headline purpose

The purpose of the Publications Committee is to provide editorial and design direction for the delivery of RSUA’s two magazines, Perspective and Living Design.

Committee members

The Publications Committee is chaired by Kari Simpson kari.simpson@toddarch.co.uk and administered by Ulster Journals.

NameOrganisationEmail Address
Angela AlfonsoC60 Designangela.alonso@c60design.co.uk
Andrew BanburyPark Hoodandrewbunbury@parkhood.com
Paul ClarkeUlster Universitypg.clarke@ulster.ac.uk
Wayne HazlettWayne Hazlett Architectwaynehazlett@hotmail.com
Gemma JohnstonUlster Journalscopy@ulstertatler.com
Dermot MacRandalDepartment for CommunitiesDermot.MacRandal@communities-ni.gov.uk
Emmet McDonough-BrownRSUAemmet@rsua.org.uk
Jane McFaulChoice HousingJayne.McFaul@choice-housing.org
Aidan McGrathMcGonigle McGrathaidan@mcgoniglemcgrath.com
Andrew Molloyandrew@passoverinsilence.com
Marianne O’Kanemariannejok@gmail.com
Chris SherryUlster Journalschrissherry@ulstertatler.com
Kari SimpsonTODD Architectskari.simpson@toddarch.co.uk

Meeting frequency/pre-arranged dates

This committee will meet approximately once a month, from 12.30pm – 2pm on the following dates:

  • 12.30pm on Tuesday 30 March 2021 (full review & reading meeting)
  • 12.30pm on Thursday 15 April 2021 (full review meeting)
  • 12.30pm on Thursday 22 April 2021 (reading meeting)
  • 12.30pm on Thursday 6 May 2021 (full review meeting)
  • 12.30pm on Thursday 17 June 2021 (reading meeting)
  • 12.30pm on Thursday 1 July 2021 (full review meeting)
  • 12.30pm on Thursday 19 August 2021 (reading meeting)
  • 12.30pm on Thursday 2 September 2021 (full review meeting)
  • 12.30pm on Thursday 21 October 2021 (reading meeting)

Involvement

RSUA members who are interested in joining this committee should contact Jude Faloon jude@rsua.org.uk.